Nude Shoe’s Works wonders…

For the past few months I have been obsessing over nude shoe’s. I have now bought flats, heels and sandals all in a beige tone that blend with my skin. I have replaced my black and brown  shoes with nude. When I went out to dinner last week  I put on my basic black dress that is and should be a staple piece in every woman’s closet. Instead of pairing them with a basic black pair of stilettos I decided to wear my round toe patent nude pumps I bout at Aldo for less then $100.00 and it changed the whole look of my outfit. Nude accessories specifically shoes are  a really big trend right now but it also  elongates your legs. I am not lying when I say it  makes you look like you have legs for days.   You will  be surprised at how much you can wear from your closet with beige skin color shoes.

The secret to looking lean and long is truly a pair of nude pumps. I suggest in investing in a pair and start pairing them with everything. I am looking into buying some nude  heels from top designers like Christian Louboutin or Bally and make a bigger investment cause I know these will be in my wardrobe for years to come.

christian-louboutin-nude-pumps Look at this picture with the lady wearing an above the knee Red dress with nude pumps. It shows that her legs look longer and leaner.  Her gold accessories  give it a fun sassy touch.

56439886

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

