Switching The Bags

Having the “IT” bag can create a WOW factor to any outfit. I have a fun collection of handbags that I like to switch out at least seven times a week. The hardest part about doing that is I collect and carry around a bunch of  junk that I may not need every day but I always  have on hand just incase.  I got so tired of cleaning out my purse every time I wanted to trade all my stuff from  one  handbag to another.

I decided to make it easier for myself and turn a cosmetic case into  my carry all. In that case I have everything from my carmex, mirror, pen, safety pins, hair ties, finger nail clipper, and my secret emergency $50 stashed cash. I also keep a journal for daily thoughts and creative Ideas. Along with my wallet, I only transfer 3 items from one purse to another. My life is easier now to be fashionable  everyday.  I found some great cases that you should invest in to make it easier for you to be fabulous.

Shopstyle.com has a large assortment of all kinds of toiletry cases that fit into any handbag.  Just one click away to get your handbag organized and easy to transfer all your necessary and unnecessary junk.

makemake2

This is  a faster way for you  to take the fuss out of  switching your handbags.

Tagged , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

