Smelling Right By Tonight…

I was walking in one of my favorite department stores this weekend and decided to peruse the fragrance counter. One of the sales girls introduced me to my new best friend this summer.  Prada has out a mix of  blood orange and tuberose infusion perfume.  It is the cleanest scent I have been longing for all summer long. I usually stick to my signature scent that I have been wearing for years. However, I think now is the time to change to  something that is perfect for me to use for the rest of the summer.

My advice is to head to your favorite department store and try Prada’s “Infusion de Tubereuse” for yourself and see if this summer scent is right for you.  If not… Talk to one of the department experts and find your new signature smell. Good Luck and HAPPY SMELLING.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

