WTF!!! Wednesday…

This is the day that I share my own WTF moments here in the streets of NYC. This week I could not help but share my recent encounter with a Sr. Cougar (Women who is older than the typical cougars) I think she is beyond ridiculous but kind of in a good way. From the shoes to the faux fur to the hair band. I am not kidding her purse was in cheetah print too. Don’t even get me started on her bleached nest of a bun and over sized shades. This women pulled out no stops this morning. I have but on word…Meeeeooowwwww!!!!! This truly is going to be a Purrrrfect Wednesday.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

