Trend Tuesday…

It is May and I am hear to kick off the month with a trend that I know you will want to take part in….

I have to share with you all the newest trend that I have invested in. This spring I will be walking around in sheer maxi’s. I think it is a fun fresh take on last seasons Maxi dress trend. I just hope you all make sure to keep it classy and wear something of legnth appropriate  underneath.

I found this fun picture of a speedy fashionista rocking a sheer maxi with combat boots (another one of my fave spring trends) If you do not want to strut the boots, I suggest to keep it on the girly side. A cute pair of nude sandals always does the trick.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

One thought on “Trend Tuesday…

  1. I can’t say that I am totally convinced by sheer maxis – but maybe for summer parties?

Leave a Reply

