Make Your Collar POP…

I am obsessing over a new up-n-coming jewelry trend that I think all of you should partake in A.S.A.P. I am talking about the Shirt-Collar piece of metal. My first encounter with the Shirt-Collar necklace was at Louis Vuitton’s 2011 runway show. I knew then I wanted a LV Collar necklace but, this struggling fashionista can’t afford the LV original.


That is when I discovered one of my newest “Fall In love” designers, DANNIJO. These ladies made my dream necklace and it had my name written all over it. This is such a great deal. Running under $200!! So gals—you too can totally partake in this trend without going crazy with your finances. HAVE FUN!!!

Tell me what you think about this trend. Are you going to take part in this trend? email me at casey@CaseyExplainsItAll.com

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

